Setup Menus in Admin Panel

    • No products in the cart.

The content of this course is currently available ONLY for the participants of the training

Oracle Cloud Benefits Training – Course Outline:

 

  • Benefits Overview
    • Oracle Fusion Benefits module overview
    • Benefits Course schedule and agenda
    • Benefits terminologies and resources
  • Common Elements
    • Over view of Fast Formula
    • User Defined Tables
  • Plan Configuration
    • General Benefits
      • Benefit Relationship
      • Configure Enrollment Action Items
      • Manage Reporting Groups
      • Manage Regulations
      • Manage Benefit Balances
  • Benefits Eligibility
    • Benefits Eligibility Overview
      • Benefit Group
      • Manage Benefit Service Area
      • Manage Derived Factors
      • Manage User Defined Criteria
      • Employee Eligibility
      • Dependent Eligibility
  •  Manage Life Events
    • Life Events Overview
    • Types of Life Events
    • Manage Benefit Life Events
    • Data Changes
    • Collapsing Rules
  • Rates and Coverages
    • Manage Benefit Plan Coverage
      • Standard Rates
      • Variable Rate Profiles
      • Coverages
      • Variable Coverage Profiles
    • Manage Coverage across Plan Types
  • Enrollment Display
    • Configure Plan Type Grouping Display
    • Manage Enrollment Authorizations
    • Manage Self-Service Configurations
  • Benefit Plans and Programs
    • Benefit Plans and Programs Overview
    • Manage Program or Plan Years
    • Manage Plan Types
    • Manage Benefit Options
    • Manage Benefit Plan Details
    • Manage Benefit Program Details
    • Manage Flex Credits Configuration
    • Reinstatement rules
    • Configuring Certification, Enrollment suspensions and designations
  • Define Extracts
    • Manage Plan Carriers
  • Benefits Enrollment
    • Manage Person Life Events
    • Manage Enrollments
    • Manage Action Items
    • Unrestricted Enrollments
    • Unrestricted Enrollment Action Items
    • Enrollment Results
    • Process Life Event
    • Process Life Event
    • Process Open Enrollment
    • Process Unrestricted Open Enrollment
    • Beneficiary Organizations
  • Manage Benefits Configuration Copy
    • Export Benefits Plan Configuration
    • Import Benefits Plan Configuration
  • Enrollment
    • Benefits Enrollment Overview
  • Benefits Component
    • Benefits Relationship
    • Manage Person Benefit Balances
    • Manage Contacts
    • Manage Person Habits and Benefit Groups
  • Benefits Override
    • Eligibility Override
    • Enrollment Override
  • Self Service Enrollment
    • Self-Service Enrollment
  • Open Enrollment
    • Benefits Open Enrollment Overview
    • Pre, current and Post Enrollment checklist
    • Major considerations for Open Enrollment
  • Employee Wellness

Course Duration: 18+ hours

Course Schedule:**

April 29th Introductory Session – 7:30 AM – 9:30 AM Los Angeles Time (PST) (10:30 AM – 12:30 PM EST, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM IST)

May 6, 20, 21  7 AM – 10 AM Los Angeles Time (10 AM – 1 PM EST, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM IST)

May  7, 13, 14 6 AM – 9 AM Los Angeles Time (10 AM – 1 PM EST, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM IST)

Course Curriculum

SECTION 1: SESSION RECORDINGS
Fusion Cloud Benefits Live Training – Day 1 02:05:00
Fusion Cloud Benefits Live Training – Day 2 03:32:00
Fusion Cloud Benefits Live Training – Day 3 03:28:00
SECTION 2: ADDITIONAL TRAINING MATERIALS

Course Reviews

N.A

ratings
  • 5 stars0
  • 4 stars0
  • 3 stars0
  • 2 stars0
  • 1 stars0

No Reviews found for this course.

21 STUDENTS ENROLLED
  • Profile photo of asher645
  • Profile photo of saumili
  • Profile photo of Norbert Pukeca
  • Profile photo of Aditya Verma
  • Profile photo of Aditya Raghavaraju

Advanced Course Search Widget

top